St Helen’s Communion Setting

We will be introducing a new communion setting in the next few weeks. It has been composed by Joanna Forbes L’Estrange and is published by the Royal Schools of Church Music. Please click on the following sound files to hear what it will sound like.

Kyrie – Lord have mercy


Gloria – Glory to God in the highest


Sanctus – Holy Holy Holy Lord


Acclamations – Christ has died


Agnus Dei – Lamb of God


Blessing and honour